KONTAKT / B2B

HEADOFFICE

Backstage Textilhandel
GmbH & Co. KG
Am Gut Sandfort 40
49086 Osnabrück
fon 0541 - 800 866 0
fax 0541 - 800 866 20
info@backstage-textil.de

KONTAKT AGENTUREN

SHOWROOM DÜSSELDORF
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Marion Schön,
Kaiserswerther Str. 229
40474 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211 - 496 225 0
Mobil 0175 - 291 151 6
m.schoen@backstage-textil.de

 

SHOWROOM HAMBURG
Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Berlin,
Hamburg, Bremen, Brandenburg,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt
Handelsvertretung Jan Gerdsen Gärtnerstr. 18b
20253 Hamburg
Mobil 0171 - 895 507 0
j.gerdsen@gmx.de

 

SHOWROOM OFFENBACH
Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz
Modeagentur Claudia Schall e.K. Claudia Maier
Lilistr. 83e
Heyne Fabrik
63067 Offenbach
Tel. 069 - 800 853 63
Mobil 0172 - 622 262 2
Claudia.schall@me.com

 

SHOWROOM MÜNCHEN
Bayern, Baden-Württemberg, Sachsen, Thüringen
Modeagentur Karin Hetzel,
MTC Haus 3, Raum 218 Ingolstädter Str. 45
80807 München
Tel. 089 - 358 998 63
Mobil 0173 - 354 480 4
karin@modeagenturhetzel.de

BELGIEN
Röling Import nv/sa
Vera Decaluwe
Fashion Gardens
Evian 35-39
BE 1020 Brüssel
Tel. +32(0)2 - 478 656 6
vera@roling-import.be

 

NIEDERLANDE
Röling Import B.V.
Danielle van Mourik, Zuidermolenweg 2
NL 1069 CG Amsterdam
Tel. +31(0)20 - 610 335 5
danielle.van.mourik@roling-import.nl

ÖSTERREICH
Modeagentur Karin Hetzel
Tel. 089 - 358 998 63
Mobil 0173 - 354 480 4
karin@modeagenturhetzel.de

 

SCHWEIZ
J.F. Collections GmbH
Jacqueline Frei
Thurgauerstr. 111 Trendhouse,
2. Stock Showroom 212
CH 8152 Glattpark
Tel.+41(0)79 327 998 6
jafrei@bluewin.ch

 

GUS STAATEN
Marina Uretzki
Kaiserswerther Str. 229
40474 Düsseldorf
Mobil 0179 - 485 577 0
backstage@marinauretzki.de